orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

X-mas day


Christmas eve

what a peaceful day here
just Tweet and I
the television
popcorn and soup

Last night all up and
down the street they
had candles in white
bags on the side of
the road
It was very beautiful
to see they say that
only this street does
this

just watching the television
now and writing here for the
moment
that and listening to my music
on my cd player

it was a very nice green
christmas It should have
at least snowed but that will
come later I guess

last night the sky was clear
and I could see the Pleides
over the rooftop of the neighbours
home as I was trying to sleep

Lori is coming home this night
I miss her very much
I hope she had a great time with
her little one

tommorrow I am going to Zellers
and buying a new phone the one
we have now is so cheap and I
can hardly hear what people are
saying and the touch pad is so
touchy and cramped I am going
to use the combined twenty dollar
gift certificates from the shop

..O..

9:26 p.m. - 2006-12-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor