orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and then I.....


shit
is it really twelve o'clock??

damned holiday
I sleep in and then sit here
reading through diaries
or looking at all the Siouxsie
and the Banshees sites
at least tonight I do not
have my headhpones on
no off-to-neverland on a
skippy old cd No changing
batteries by flashlight when
the power conks out

my medication is making me
weary feeling
Yet still I persist here
writing words down
my fingers fighting the
keyboard like a trapped
bird beats upon the glass
of a window

havent been outside much
lately maybe downtown
once cant remember what
for

cant think of what to add
here either

must mean I must be going
..O..

12:09 a.m. - 2006-12-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor