orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BLACK WHOLE


dont know whats the
destination from here

three years is a hell
of a long time

there is no one i call
on the landline anymore

i exist here
etched in hard drive

this place is not reality
this is not formal human
interaction
there is no reading of the
face no interpretations of
the hands
the subliminal gesticulations
mannerisms

i post no banners
have the most basic template

i have no password diary

but maybe i'm done
i can close this up
delete everything
like i burned my poems
put my writings to the
curb

what makes me think i'm
so special
that without the diary
i am less of a person
how has this changed
my interpretation of my
existance

deletion of everything
process
process
process

this is serious consideration
i'll sleep on this
maybe i'll dream a sign

..O..

12:51 a.m. - 2007-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor