orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lost in the history of last nights candle


ah who knows anyway

not like i need to see the
future
feel the glow
sit and dwell on it
let it take you away
fall back into the couch

slip on the headphones
and roll it forth to
"White Rabbit" marvelling
at the way Slicks voice
reverberates

drift with my mind and find
Tom Wiates
...
"well i left new york
nineteen forty nine
going cross the country
without a dad blamed dime.."

took my medication
my medicine

feel my heart beat faster
feel my body getting bone
tired my eyes harder to see
out of More blurry from
this screen

shoulders ache
now i remember
the foodbank food was
all in this packsack i
carried

the kid packing food into
smaller bags for me
said i was the artist
"saw you one CTV..you
were talking about your
art!"

i dont remember telling
anyone about my art or
a camera

strange days......

..O..

11:14 p.m. - 2007-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor