orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks Lori for helping me

Gin thats what i ended up drinking
all the time and Crest (its like
the crack of beer)
get wasted out of my head in the
pirate house fall down the stairs
puke on the floor etc
give up on bathing or combing
my hair

no ambition
no drive
no sheltered employment
no painting
no direction
no new clothes

all this i want to say is because
of Lori
thats why i have her name tatooed
on my left hand
(again i write this)

skipped that thought

yes Lori
i mean i am doing all of this
by my own choice
but Loris good input has helped
me get here to where i desire to
be

in the beginning i never believed
much in the benifit of having a
plant from Wal Mart doing anything
for me but now i love my plants
of course Or the pirate shirt
but now i love my pirate shirt
same with my winter boots etc

Lori even bought me a Teddy Bear
and i like that damn thing


am thinking of getting a bike
for riding to and from work
will cut my times in half
but i am a crazy man on a bike
like i just go weave in and out
of traffic Dont wear a helmet
and almost got run over two
times in one summer years ago
when i had my red ten speed
bicycle then i had a ladies
blue ten speed I didnt care
will see how it goes
im sure i wont get run over
the third narrow miss
...O..

yah Lori just slowly rebuilt
one item at a time
she coachs me and i am listening
more and more

it was her that wanted this
computer and well so did i
but not as much she saw the
potential for this

refrence for which it comes
in handy
photobucket and free photos
etc etc for me

at any rate i really must now
be going

..O..

11:01 p.m. - 2007-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor