orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rock intro to a country bumpkin


i forgot about BLONDIE

my first rock record i bought
when i was fifteen
like thats a long long time
ago now

it was Parellel Lines by Blondie
Call Me was the first forty five
i bought but then after i
bought Parellel lines

David Bowie Ziggy Stardust came
afterword by about three years
my girlfreind introduced me to
him I was seventeen or better
and had never heard of him
before that I lived in the
country and didnt listen to
rock radio and MUCHMUSIC didnt
get broadcast on our local
stations

yah boring bits of my life eh
ha ha

..O..

2:15 a.m. - 2007-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor