orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hectic Monday gross ness weather


so cold and windy today going to work
my hat kept almost blowing off my
head Not my Mossimo hat almost
lost it

work went well just me and Karen
in the back she asked me to modify
her casts and i did and she was very
happy that i did exactly what she
asked for i poured some foot
moulds and stripped them

came over to the shop because Lorraine
told me Karl wanted to talk to me about
budgeting for my plan of wellness

i reschedulated for Wednesday and
am now home to go downtown to do
some running about

its still damned windy out and blustery
and bits of snow coming down
terrible weather actually

well i have to go now

will write again sometime later
of course...

Lori said I should just let her
do the Budgeting
ha ha ha

my little Bunni is so cute
sometimes

..O..

2:30 p.m. - 2007-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor