orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

on a more positive note

okay
today i feel a whole lot
better

Yet my usual comments
are thus

i am sore all over
my hips ache
from standing on my feet
all day

work was busy
i messed up some modifications
nothing serious but i had to
scrape off the plaster and
redo three legs

no one noticed everyone was
busy and everyone has a day
of stuff not going right

i fixed it i just didtn have
time to finish it
there is always tommorrow

but i was dissappointed with
myself for making an error

it was so beautiful out on
the way home lots of people
out and about

Lori and i had a good talk when
i got home I am happy here
just last night it seemed to
be a brace your significant
other night

happy to report that i ate
my other peice of chicken i
cooked and put in the fridge
this morning and Lori made
me put half of this huge
steak i cooked in the fridge
to make into a sandwhich when
i go to work too

and i took a break with Peter
had a coffee and sat down
and socialized
then went on to help him with
three jobs that went very well
we were high fiving each other
it was a good feeling

and i put my stuff away and
dumped my garbage and swept
Peters floor for him because
earlier he had brought me a
coffee

i have good things going on
in my life and that is a blessing

i am so tired right now

ha ha

i need a bike
i need a pup tent

..O..

8:54 p.m. - 2007-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor