orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

falling star


thimble
needle
scissor
thread

chalk
paper
rolling
head

cut us
some giants
rings
stitch us some
malestroms
and gas planets

dance the shadow
of marionettes
hopping in
partisan exhultation

drive the distance
in our rusted mercury

through rubble of
stars
dust of the moons

you can kiss my
lips taut as parchment
hold my sealing wax
heart

send me on my way
at the edge of this
known
with my strings
and orchestra

..O..

1:21 a.m. - 2007-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor