orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

adventures of the Weak-End


dreamt all last night

because

i was too messed up to take
my medication

and now am wide awake

BECAUSE

its the long weekend

and the sun isnt shinning
today

oh

without my meds i get very
little sleep
which leads to sleep deprevation
irratability and craziness

sorta like now

heh heh

oh well
so sad too bad
as i like to say

my people wrote me
finally
thought maybe i pissed
them off like I did Lori
but this was not the case

so everything is up to
par all and all

will go out now and watch
television
this is the time Lori gets
up every morning

six oclock a.m.

havent been up this early
in ages

will rub her feet
and sleep on the couch
sitting up like i do
sometimes on weekends

write more in awhile

..O..

5:55 a.m. - 2007-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor