orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gritty laundry


wow i survived the day

i love the bike
i wear my blue kerchief
headband and my wrap
around shades
let my hair hang down
and pedal around town
(city)

big crash highway eleven
north man burns to death
in van fire people couldnt
pull him free even a few
fire extinguishers couldnt
put the fire out

poor guy just screamed and
screamed as fire comsumed
him closed casket for him

funny thing was he went around
this car that was turning

should've just waited

closed the highway down for
hours and hours

and on other news

Heard the Sopranos ended
i watched the show sporadically
over the years and loved it

all the characters
it was awesome
and i never saw the last show
but read about it on MSN
and I love the ending

why does every ending have
to have some dramatic climactic
thing

ask anyone who knows me
Im a born drama queen
hypochondriac

etc etc

maybe i've settled down
or am just simmering
not sure

guess it depends on all
the crises that may arise
or not

who knows

does anyone

going to have steak tonight
watching the judge shows

work went well

how many times yah going
to hear that??

but seriously it really did
all i did was Molly Maid in
the laminating room today

Dan hung a draw blind for
the new window and he painted
the wall a yellow colour on
the weekend

Dan is totally a company man
its nice to see people dedicated
Peter is too but Dan goes
the extra mile

and today i vacumed everything
the oven hood which is huge
all the shelves
and nooks and crannys
even cleand up my plaster
room scrubbed down the twin
laundry tub sinks of stains
sanded them down

then dropped by an old freind
on my round about way back
home

I have seen lots of people on
bikes though and am seriously
thinking of buying a brain
bucket Everyone else has one
all it takes is one hit from
behind and i go landing on
my head and then im a f**king
vegetable or something
or go over the handlebars

im messed up enough already

all in all it was one hell of
a good day

i want to paint my bike flat
black and the rims red and get
white walls

its pretty ratty looking right
now and with my fat gut i
probably look like a circus
bear peddling that thing around

the air conditioner hasnt moved
a bit so my worries about it
falling out the window are over
with and a big rainstorm has
come and gone weeks ago and no
rain leaked in so my tape and
wood does the job

my brain is just jumping around
right now lots of coffee before
work and at work and after

caffiene i should say

Lori did the laundry today
that is nice having a helper
in life

told Mary Anne about how i
cook and clean and rub Loris
feet and she laughed and said
Lori has me trained and that
she has it pretty good

and i have to agree

actually i was a very mean
person back when
words would come out
in a cold and cutting way

just a broken side of me
sheared off
like a busted sword
have to get in close and
personal to do battle

its still in me
my dear old mother consumed
by cancer trained me

dads drinking
the fights
the divorce

everyone at everybody

no contact
brother and sister

who gives a sh*t
they dont bother
with me and
i dont bother with
them

whats to talk about
anyway

bah

time to go and do
something else

i barely really
let this crap out
but today i feel
like spilling some
of this

its me
all in there
good bad and ugly

ha ha ha

hope you enjoy the slops

..O...

4:46 p.m. - 2007-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor