orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

round of length


just clicking along
riding over the cavities
damp wet puddles
manhole covers
dirt

passing by the neighbourhood
like i owned my time of day
hair in the wind
and sun in my eyes

all the glitter and glass
of the traffic
growl of engines

heat thick and heavy
drawing moisture
and sweat from my brow
and underneath my
backpack on my back

just another block to go
another turn of the wheel

..O..

11:36 p.m. - 2007-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor