orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

eight things


eight things about myself

1 i was always on the periphery
of social cliche groups

2 at the age of four i was told
i was adopted and that my
mother was a drunken whore
and didnt want me and that
thank god my new parents did

3 i loved books more then sports
or belonging to any school
group

4 i was terrible in math but
terrific in english

5 tested some portion of my I.Q
and it was right up there with
one of the whiz's of public
school of the day

6 went through high school because
staying home would have been
a bigger drag

7 Women taught me more in life
then men and that i tried to
be so evasive but always
ended up so clingy

8 have only recently begun to
sit and talk with people on
a visit type basis
it freaks me out though
my fear is that people will
reject me not for my native
look as in schools
but in people ever "knowing"
me

oh i almost forgot

Intelligent women

12:43 a.m. - 2007-07-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor