orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

aint been round much

two days come and gone

what the hell

its nine fifty seven

something or other

air conditioner rumbles on


listening to Killing Moon by

some waif sounding woman

its very spooky and just wrong

but cool all in the same

like a waltz the music


was looking up Rasputin and

also game cheats

but nothing on game demo cheats


its on my own for that

just hitting buttons

slow going


rained here fantastic

sunset summer is here sort of

soon it will be August

where the hell did this summer

2007 go??

did not once get to the beach


did not once leave North Bay

this year Oh i went to Sturgeon

Falls with freinds that was cool

also

Lori from the living room

"are you in bed??"

where would i be without my

human conscience???


I rub her feet and do the laundry

cook dinner paint the kitchen

under the cupboards fold the

laundry paint more on my picture

which i sell so we have money

run errands for ice cream for

Lori and I run errands to get

us money to borrow and extras

etc


No one rubs my feet

sometimes Lori makes me my

dinner


i cant remember the last time

i told her what to do


and if i did the answer would

be "well you know where the

door is..."


ive got my face on this dating

slash freind site


so far only people looking for

a solid so called relationship

are responding OR not at all


I dont want a relationship

i am in one already

and i like this one

despite what some may think


i have freedom here

its not all locked down

there is no inspection

no whip to crack


just the usual observations

and they are not with malice


Lori is pretty cool thats why

i am still here and Love her so

anyway its interesting to see

what passes for people interested

in me BBW's so far


lots of people with kids eighteen

or younger


first dates from them include walking

coffee "take it from there"


well i am tired

worked my four hours today

did the laundry

up and down the stairs

errands on the bike

etc


it was a good day


so now i am off to bed

with my tunes here


I play my Korea FA-18 KOREA DEMO

got a joystick too

its fun


b lah b l a h

gotta go


may write more in less then

two days

but i may be busy

..O..

9:56 p.m. - 2007-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor