orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

busy day


doctors appointment went
come and gone

did not give me pain meds
even though i am in such pain
at times

bad messed up back

gave me prescription for Yoga
of all things

some anti inflammatorys

so i will just keep going to the
clinic when it gets bad and get
my Tylenol threes

i feel dissapointed by this
but thats the way my life goes
everyone else with back pain
gets their perscriptions no
problems monthly

just more suffering i guess
what else is new

ill try Yoga though
the doctor is just being very
kind and nice I like the guy
but there are days when the
pain is intense and i cannot
sleep even with my sleep meds
etc

what else

Loris family is visiting
we have the house all done up
nice Floors glossy
place in order beds made
dusted vacumed etc

well must get going now
work to do

at home still

thanks for being there kind
readers

(well mostly you Chaos)

I still read your diary
daily to see how your place
is going and work etc
Glad to hear your leg is
healing nicely

..O..

11:26 a.m. - 2007-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor