orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Househusbandvacum loving man


Five oclock in the afternoon

vacumed
took out garbage
cleaned kitchen
dumped old cat litter
took vacum bag out
and pulled out a ton of
hair Human and cat
put bag back in to
machine

machine hums smoothly

hmmmm

it was almost full
and i thought the vacum
was dying from the sounds
of it

now its like new

Hurray

I just love my vacum

washed floors
waiting for them to
dry

will Mop and Glo them
a second coat when they
are dry

still have the bathroom
to go

read more info on my
flight game

charged batteries
went to library earlier
today and read

Sky and Telescope
then Walrus
Adbusters

GamerPro
National Geographic

didnt take time to
read about Steam trains
(my fave also)

someone tried to steal
my bike
they had half way opened
up those cheap cylinder
locks i purchased to get
me through to the end of
the month

luck was looking out for
me again

My work is still incredible

Am on Facebook now under Orgami
Neopoet as Orgami
Plenty of Fish dating/freind
site as Orgami
Piczo as Orgami

little water wheel water
burbling device is still
working Caremel likes to get
right up to it and stick his
head into the little pond
and laps up the water

Man it sure feels good to
have a semi cleaned apartment
Get paid tommorrow
Doctor physical tommorrow
then Psch doctor appointment
too I like both doctors
both freindly

floors will take another ten
minutes

have to go and drink my coffee

Lori is helping me clean
its great when we both pitch
in and do it together

I cleaned up my room at work
today too

i know they notice
my big window
my radio
my coffee cup

put the boxes away up on
the top shelf (yes more)
sanded arch supports for
Peter put the wet ones
on top of the pizza oven

heh heh

well must go
more to do

until again

..O..

4:49 p.m. - 2007-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor