orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

roll over beethoven

tired in a fall is coming sort
of way

drinking my diet cola in the dark

listening to LINKIN PARK i think

sure thats what this is
this is the latest of their works
and
i find it most rewarding to listen
to

Lori likes the harder music of
course and thats fine
she knows them from way back

i have only heard them really this
year

"put me out of my misery
put me out of my misery
put me out of my fucking
misery.."

guess this is hard rock after
all well well

oh here comes my favourite song
on this new album or cd

"I dreamed i was missing you
were so scared but no one would
listen cause no one else cared
after my dreaming i woke with this
fear what am i leaving when im
done here so if youre asking
me i want you to know..."

then it breaks into more songwords

fabulous i think

but you know i like ICKY THUMP by
the WHITE STRIPES too
so there

and ive just found the band called
BEASTIE BOYS

and someone from the past called
VELVET UNDERGROUND

favourite car from the past

1975 two door Cadillac black on
black 500 motor

almost bought one once
test drove it around the parking
lot never forget the feeling
of mass and power and that
easyboy reclinging drivers chair
the telescopic adjustable wheel
that huge hit and run hood

i should go on google Image
and look it up again for old time
sake

think ill take a break here
and go look up some old memories

see yah all later

..O..

11:38 p.m. - 2007-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor