orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

coffee time and read my Toronto Star

raining somewhat
drove over to the rez on my mountian
bike to get ladyfreind some smokes

got there and the place was busy
at eight thirty in the morning

got smokes anc cycled back

i was rain dampened and all sweaty
when i got back

eyyyywwww

yah im out of shape
but i got five dollars errand
money I feel like a kid again

well off to get Lori and I two
of those good coffees from the Macs
store before Chloe my fifteen year
old visiting daughter wakes up and
wants to go the the mall and shop
for back to school stuff and buy
food seeing we are broke and have
not much

well until again

..O..

9:02 a.m. - 2007-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor