orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

summers late itch

inside eh??

okay like how shitty i felt about
myself
how i escaped into books
fell into line behind a "best freind"
and took whatever scraps from their
for years

hooked up with addictions and sickness
and survived all of that

to come out now and have few freinds
i sit with barely anyone at coffee
shops there is no rush to my door
to go out no one dropping in
except for a couple and thats only
recent and both are Loris freinds
to begin with

not bitching this is the truth

i prefer to sit alone with my coffee
its been this way since 1981 anyway
and my dating/freind ad is coming up
empty and that doesnt suprise me

and i dont answer any of the replies
and the ones i have have never answered
back

so much imperfections
so much day to day

there is lots of good
lots

its what gives it all
definition

backs been bugging me lately
ill be happier when winter
is here

looking forward to fall too

1:08 a.m. - 2007-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor