orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just checking in again

yah my parents
Lori and i had a good talk today
after our thanksgiving party with
freinds we always have

cleaned up i went and shopped
by myself with Loris list

did dishs put away laundry

we just talked for a few hours
about growing up and things that
we had or didnt have

i dont know if they can see me
now or not i just feel the guilt
still at not being near them when
as an adult i should have taken
the responsibility and maturity
to go to them

but i held resentments and i was
fearful and not mature enough
at that time i didnt have the
experience being responsible

i was bitter and angry and on
the move and had some addiction
problems with pain killers

and they were fighting with me

i had grown very mean for a time

but at any rate its my turn to
admit i have my issues to deal
with and to be in the "now"

and to go on from here

Lori and i have a good life now
together and things are very good
i just cant believe somedays
that im this far
and that ultimately i myself
have actually been a part of
my own self being here

anyway thanks for the support
i enjoy your diary
Over and out for today

Orgami

6:02 p.m. - 2007-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor