orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday

work went very well
got a lot done
duct taped my busted ass
bycycle seat fixed back
together

came home ran some errands

im wearing my ratty old KOOLAH
jacket i have had since 1997
its raggedy and i have my ace
of spades card painted on the
back and its all chipping off

but its waterproof and windproof
and snow proof but not cold proof
however it got me this far

took some more photos
ate some more junk food
coffee

just waiting for my meds to kick
in now so i can go to la la land
and have a good nights sleep
tonight

payday coming up and we need the
moolah

im still fat but dont know what
to do

watch some tube tonight with Lori
put away some dishes
got the cats some food

oh yah already mentioned this

ha ha

well must be off now
to listen to the theme music
of KONAMI'S old game SILENT HILL
the opening music that is

i love that game and that music

gotta go and get my fix
by for now

...O...

8:50 p.m. - 2007-10-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor