orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

raindaze


okay had this great wonderful
entry and hit the wrong damn
button on this mystery device
and away it went in the blink
of an eye

all my work
carefully constructed
gone
just like that

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

tragic laughter here
what the hell
its only words

must be going now
and cash my cheque
in the rain i may add
but i have my ballcap

red

and my green waterproof
cozy for the fall only
jacket
with leather collar

sweet

it doesnt fit me right
but i love it
its too big

but i bought it this
way so i could put big sweaters
on underneath

anyway i have a nice
winter jacket this year

but i have to go now
bye until later

..O..

2:20 p.m. - 2007-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor