orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

brackish notation BECAUSE

Crap
stupid diaryland site
I sent a note to Chaos and it
came back as a Spammer thing
I am not a fucking spammer

I am a human being person
from North Bay Ontario
that has been on this site
since 2005

but
if they want to think
im some kind of Robot
then fine

go mess with my e-mail
sites boys (and girls)

i will still keep posting
here and there
(ya'll) know where

until then
its just me
Orgami

over and out

12:25 a.m. - 2008-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor