orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

learning the basics


spent so much time on my feet
back is so bad
feel sick
weekend is here
work went well
super busy today
but got everything done
Everyone so happy
with my work
that makes me beam with
joy of being appreciated
first job that this has
ever really occured
feels weird to have
positive co workers

shopped and carried all
the groceries a months
worth up the stairs
and then put it all away
cleaned the apartment
with loris help

she did all this on her
own with a young child
and new baby
no man helped her
for the most part
some later on but not
like me
but I add she trained me
and I dont mind doing it
my dad and mom both worked
together and my mom
and her husband and my dad
and his wife they all
worked together too

i was spoiled by momma and
dad and then pretty much
so by all my girlfreinds

but im helping out now
my knees are killing me
too
shit im getting old
ha ha ha

im wiped man
but apartment looks great
lots of food for us
treats for cats too

must go now
try to get some sleep
exhausted big time
just like everyone
else out there
running a household
by themselves or with
their partners or
just helping themselves

12:45 a.m. - 2008-02-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor