orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Coffee Kuppe


sitting here in my desk chair
at the computer console
blonde pressboard faux wood

all the nick nacks
the drawn white blinds
solid but with plenty light
seeping through
my bare feet on the warm
radiator along the wall

still cool enough to be
working still

but

gotta get moving now
still early yet for me

place needs its ritual
cleaning

tidying up

maybe i can even find my
wrap around safety sunglasses
but somehow i think they
fell out of my pocket
uptown

I need a coffee

so I am going to go and
make some
because I can

mmmmmmmmm
dark roast
full bodied flavour
with the pick me up
of caffienne

yummy!!!

2:13 p.m. - 2008-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor