orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

here is this raindrop I hold it in my palm


skin of night is leaking
and songs are weaning
in my dream era

SUEDE "So Young!"
plays I can hear the
ranging vocals of the lead
singer

when I was much much
thinner and with few
freinds

in the cusp of that year
music attachments
carried my sanity
my lonely empty rages

this evening in the last
few hours of this June 10 2008
rain is falling

soft and persistant

the glow is upon the bottoms
of clouds
the soft sheild
as cars ply through the
hiss
like a light drumstick on
the high hat

the basechord is logic
running through the labrynth
of experience
ancient and remembered

the lead is quickfire of
needs

chords held together like
woven tapestries
run my fingertips along
the resonating reasons

tonight is alive
tonight is well
tonight is


10:42 p.m. - 2008-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor