orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tired weary and my back is killing me


so still tonight
just a cool
breeze
light
not even bringing
the chimes to ring

okay I can hear them
faint

Im falling
asleep
dreaming in and out
fingers on the home
row keys
machine humming
clicking
fan not coming on
so cool in here

been so long since
I sketched anything
sharpened up my collection
of pencils and white gum
eraser
the nine by twelve sketch
pad with coil wire and
cardboard back

shade light
countours
contrasts

to sit and stare into
a loves eyes

to get past the war feilds
of my mind
the black tainted
flat line deserts
that I careen too

the body ache of
not being careful
its an angry buzz
sitting on my lower
back

tortures me to sit
here for hours as
I do

keep pushing it

no stressors
this is not
1998

little work coming
next month
we are so behind
yet we have such
luxuries
such direct lifestyle

quality

and why not

cheap life
its all around

television and internet
is full of it

blasted by visual evil
hate teaching us if we will
to become so desensitized
U Tube and more

as if cancer were not just
physical in the flesh

and who can qoute religion
what is the best
which one to respect

anythings possible

thats whats crazy

its all out there

I write what little
i can and try to stick
to fantasmal stuff

time for me to go now
for the moment

12:49 a.m. - 2008-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor