orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just this night


never a care
swaying down hallways
falling down the last
six stairs almost
breaking my three
fingers on my left hand

the city i was blind
wandering

an errant stray on an
errant journey

laying out on the park
lawns watching the stars
trying to remember the names
of some of the constellations

I ache
my body aches

just feels tired

nothing compared to
some
struggling to hold onto
life that they have
freinds company a dream

physically falling apart
trying to be cured the
best they can

I want to sleep
dreamless and deep

let me please
for once


12:42 a.m. - 2008-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor