orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

for the end


must look into
funeral arrangements
who will deal with
my mortality

CPP the reserve
who knows

stupid eh

country like this
and its not something
covered

crazy

on the REZ they bury you
where ever
literally

I have not the faintest
but should

Carboard is fine by me

science could use me
practice cutting my head
open and scooping out
my brain

we use the same kind of saws
at work to cut plastics

death doesnt appal me

but life sometimes does

1:26 a.m. - 2008-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor