orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

depressions fingertips are slender and refined


wretched ambrosia
pressed luxury
soul grinding
painkillers
memory killers
all numbing
all facets of
the minds anatomy

swallow at personal
hell
exist and then
non exist

the twilight of no mans land
the scooped dance of
delirium
daze of thickness
dilated diluted
deadened

dying forever
by choice
and exising
to walk under
stars burning
powers

the swirling
gaping soul
of my tiny
existance

the wind
touching me
i can feel its
caress

to close my eyes
and take the steps
blind

feeling the familar
unknown routes
with my legs
my feet
my toes within
my lost shoes

to take too many
and never return
in the soft light
between morning
and night

3:01 p.m. - 2008-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor