orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

out from the darkness to the light


you never left
occupying my wants
but never my needs

and now I write you
and you answer
I step and you lead
for this dance
next it will be my
turn
learning the curve

your profile photo
just your eyes staring
out
you know what Im hungry
about
eyes say it all
I could hurl myself
through space
falling into gravity
of no return

but I think Im already
turning
my soul spinning
through singing stars
jubilant and crying

pockets of sentiments
picked from gardens of
regrets and regress
still fresh

yet to fade
and wither
still held aloft
like my smile
reading your words

5:49 p.m. - 2008-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor