orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blab on and on and then some


wind hurtled sleet
and wet snowflakes
while mastadon
plow trucks
trickles hard rock
salt on sodden
slick pavement

the wind tearing
through the wires
moaning wildly

so exciting
entrancing to my years
eighty foot poles with
High Test up there

halfway to work on a
corner a tin pole number
loosened by years
spins and tinkle
#5 upside down
ringing in the season
like pie plates in
the harvest gardens
of fall
keeping black hungry
birds at bay

work so busy
but everything falling
into place
the coffee delicious
(I made it this morning)
ten scoops of dark roast
and one heaping spoon
full of Expresso
twelve cups of water in
the pot

stir in two spoons of
sugar
add some radio music to
work by and its alright
and outta sight till
noon and Im outta there
in the blowing snow
up to the Supermarket
for twenty four bottles
of water for my precious
Lover Lori
then carry this damn
case for four blocks
setting them down
arms aching back aching
not used to the weight
forgot the packsack

oh well

standing on the streets
and an elderly lady came
out Dutch I think and
offered me one mitten
for my hands
"Oh No its okay Im almost
home and they are warm
now But you are very kind!!!"

she went away smiling
what generosity still in
the world
I have gloves I have
found them

OPP issue I really like
them they are well made
leather exterior or faux
and wooly interior
they look like flight gloves
from world war two too
so I really like them
for this also

did all the dishes and
swept the floor
cooked Lori and i supper
put some stuff away

wrote poems
wrote my Female muses
and ex-lovers
(two)
and now will probably
fly my flight Sim game
YS200 made up by an asian
pilot from america who
loves flying its very
basic three d graphics
but its so cool
with vintage fighter
and bomber and modern jet
passenger liners and
airport and map variations

carrier landings etc

listen to U Tube music
maybe

tired
worked fast and hard
today and walked to work
will walk tommorrow too
using a whole set of
different muscles then
just plain using the
bike and I dont have
a rear fender so all
the slush just slushs up
by back and i get a wet
ass Ha ha ha
ohhh not so funny

played with the cats
for a few hours
they are so great
I love my cats!

did the laundry yesterday
and read some of my book

read KUNGFUKITTEN'S diary
and looked at her photos
she is very funny I like
her Very campy

well must go now
feeling better
getting more sleep
getting to bed by
ten thirty instead of
three or two in the morning
like all last two months
previous

that
was
crazy

and in touch with
an old lover
someone who is dear
in my heart
and there is the
struggle of
the old feelings
still

we are despondent
like two kids still
despite our stablility
and fine mates we
have now

human freakin' behaviour
is so completely insane

like BiJorks song "Human Behaviour"
Cool video on U Tube
shes like really cute too
and sings very cooly

tommorrow must vacum apartment
and scrub kitchen floor
and bathroom and clean
everything

YES i do all this
Lori has me well trained
well she has very cute
feet being all five feet
tall and all

anyway on I blabber
must go now

8:53 p.m. - 2008-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor