orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

morning swift

awake propped up
with false stimulant
manual stopped

system absent

the mind whirring
like a cooling motor
a tower of bone
with the microchip
honeycomb abuzz
in labrynths lair

must try to rest
forgive me oh tired
exhausted body
this wretched dream
world I so oppose

when I find the happiness
breif in passing
the freindly counter staff
the smiles on the street

talked to Judy today
her hair done her nails
purple her hair clip flashing
the old fashioned chrome

we will do coffee as she fed
me once and we shared life
stories passion dislikes
and all the rest for that
long two hours

now birds are singing in the
ultraviolet entrance that
only they can discern

my time here is done
hope to wake to the alarm

4:02 a.m. - 2009-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor