orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

survivor guilt


i dont know
something to tell

four years
and nothing
nothing to leave

the sky is potent
the stars distant
the moon weeping

the trees sighing
in the compassion
of darkness they cloak
their contrast

will I be with them
with the illusion
of exchange

will my purpose be
of any

i dont know
nor care

shutting down
the final lapse

no reason
Love is lost
just yelled at
rejected

told to get lost
"Your a dissapointment"
says my love

Yes I am

you should know

thank you you have
cut me free
my need to be

so why wait around
I wonder

nothing left to hold me

this music leading me
somewhere

let me play it again
for the thousandth time

9:23 p.m. - 2009-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor