orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

serendipity


a coolness to the air
and a quiet that is respectful

no wind perhaps finally
will it finally get hot
so close to June

my dreams were easy last evening
and morning
the birds waking me with their
breath sounds like wheezing
just the crows
drawn me from the deep
like a wet bucket full of cool
new water

rising from the dark to the
light of being

I must go to work
and roll beneath the clouds
with the sunlight around me

its been a good day

7:26 a.m. - 2009-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor