orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ghost of Here and Now


autumn draws near her bow
the moon companions the bright
hot jewel of a planet
glistening like a tear on the
white ovid eye of midnight

back is wretched finger badly
sprained my heart haunted
in the hunted halls of mirage
the lust of cacaphony ringing
on the banisters of doubt

the lake today is sullenly happy
I shall go see her from the dock
with happy wagers fishing and standing
about the tourist ship docked
the marina with its flotilla of the
wealthy parked the birds hovering
like the tourists wandering
the beach busy with purpose

go out there and air my head
to take some breaths of air
and feel

so busy
so interjected with passions
leading here and there like the
maze like the looking glass
throwing back the reversions
of wonder

dear diaryland I have missed you
and your pastel window
your eccentric guests

Im still here though
where else shall I be
but Orgami the writer/poet/dreamer
madman

three minutes and falling
I must I have to go
but I miss you
I miss you

2:38 p.m. - 2009-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor