orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

souls cartography


the lamp of moon
hanging in the thick black
the stars like shinning beads
on lace

the trees still retain their
cloak but not for long
before they are empty
the branchs grey and mauve
against the crest of the
escarpment on the walk to work

Stuart and I on our morning
meet discuss bikes and weather
gauge how we are

He the lawyer
I the plaster man

both helping in ways
the world whom needs our
work in our ways

My small world
I walk in

Twiggs for coffee
my books
Sexton at present

the quiet learning
at the new group
the city hungering
in its wake
like sunsets warmth
long after the sun
slips away for the day
like summers air
in Autumn nights

while winter moon glides

3:25 a.m. - 2009-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor