orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi


aching all with age
pain killers not killing pain
but just killing me I think

four months sober

mr poetry Neopoet
Mr Wolf emerges
My what big teeth you
have granny
and nose

etc

Shannon/Steven two diametricaly
opposed ego halves
bi polar flaring like aurora borealis

need to sleep but hate dreaming
same old same old

six years now Ive been here
writing

feel run over

bah!


but dont need to drink
Im pretty happy about this new
turn

god I used to think I knew so much
but I dont

must go now

night!

2:14 a.m. - 2010-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor