orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

inner side


better to be alone
(sometimes)

then to live where
each day is another
regret
another lie

watching all the beautiful
colours of life shinning
and waiting for nightfall
where its easier to look

easier to feel

I await dreams
dreams I hate
vivid full of ghosts
of all the vantage points
now worthless

and yet

waking
smiling
and taking the day
as it is

meeting new smiles
sipping hot smooth
coffee

the light thrown
from the distant
sun
the weave of the leaf
in the wind

life is small annointments
held in the heart
all the rain that falls
through the cage in my
cup

and I thirst
how I thirst for love

12:17 a.m. - 2010-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor