orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hurray for me


its so hot
I slept all day
should be on my medications
my made up life
is made up

and my denial is pulling
out of town

damn you denial

(waving indignant arm
coffee from Twiggs in
other hand watch it
go take a sip Heave a
big sigh)

now what??

excited about meeting the
next new work the next
challenge

they dont need me here
they are doing so well

I dont fit in here
Im not a father
Im not a lover to my significant
bother I mean other

I want passion
walks at sunset
I haven not had
this in six years

its like doing time
well not quite
but Love time

climb this mountian
and well do something
Oh not today

give me your money
your meds to help
me get by
and maybe well do
something

Oh not today


run and get me the moon
and maybe well do something

Oh not today

hand everything over
but its never today

its like death after awhile
like dying slow

i have to fuck off from here
walk away like I did
always find someone new
maybe i just outgrew this one
there are parts of me that
need a greater creative
intelligence and interaction
someone mature and revelling
in life

its not much to ask for is it
to have that
to want to hold someones hand
and spend the night
watching the moonlight
move across their flesh
with the hours

the house sleeping
the shadows mysterious

sick of being treated like shit
they can find someone
new to kick around

good luck on finding someone
to do the things I did

there is only going to be
ONE like me

and Im special

1:50 a.m. - 2010-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor