orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yellow Plymouth Seville


takes a puff off my cigarette
and squints in my face
blows the smoke out the corner
of her thin lips I study her
mascara drawn on like egyptian
princesses and wonder where in
hell does she find all this retro
wear "Here" I got a pack on
the visor of the Plymouth
"Thanks" she says curt and polite
"I've been thinking" she says
and I shake my head knowing I'm
going to be a part of whats next
"You said you wanted to drive to
the city again and I wanted to
drop in and see my sister, so
we could kill three birds with
on stone and head out of here
in three hours"
I saw it coming
"Two birds with one stone Teri!
two birds"
she grins wide and says
"Yah Three birds" and I dont even
want to know but Im involved
already and I smile back at her

shes just got that affect

1:55 a.m. - 2010-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor