orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

glide


she smells expensive
gliding
I cant tell the way
she walks yet
the way her heels turn
her stride lengths

Im waiting for this

I used to be able to
tell how far one would
be able to walk
I used to run early on
and then watch the runners

we are built for endurance
we have skills still our
body is there for them
not many hone them

time to get going
there is always someplace
waiting for a greeting
and coffee to make
when I get there

a long list of things
to prepare and attend
too

my day is always good
when there is something
to look forward too

7:31 a.m. - 2010-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Moodswing
Floorplan