orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go

awake from dreams
search through clothing
trying to find a days identity
who am I when I wear this shirt
these pants

comfortable and awake
comb my long hair
Conditioner is the secret
in looking good
designer sunglasses
propped on top
holding it in place

black shirt with long
sleeves tucked in
pull it loose at the sides
and flatten it down the front
all this I remember from
long ago

tie the tie
all that to get the knot
perfect pull it up
to the collar
slip it in to the band
of fabric on the back
(Italian Paisley grey silk)

wallet chain sparkling
against the dark blue blue
jeans and pens in right pocket
Ballys Oxford Italian made
shoes dark brown leather
well worn but still
good

a black watch with analog
face on the left arm
its loose just the way I
like it and because Im
losing body fat

shaved with cheap convienience
store shavers last night
rented Shutter Island and
found out the girls took
Dolans Cadillac back five
days late so I had to pay
fifteen dollars late fee

I dont care they are always
doing this but it wiped out
all my pocket change and
loose five dollar bills I
was saving for myself for
coffees through this week

I watched BLADE RUNNER the
directors cut and the original
version One was wide screen
and the other just regular
still am in love with this
movie and of course BLUE VELVET
for Isabella Rosellini whom
I adore

Shutter Island is next

time to go
a meeting at the hall
coffee to make
a day to fulfill

9:03 a.m. - 2010-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Moodswing
Floorplan