orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

clunky and old


Losing patience with coffee pot
so I just pour a few cups of
water through the grounds
Im pouring in a good few scoops
in the filter and just cant
wait Whats the purpose anyway
its just extra water to process
so three cups in a tall mug
some milk NO sugar (white processed
sugar is poison in the system)
and sit here and sip away at this
horrid stuff

The pain killers thin my blood out
make me lose weight and look like
a vampire My lips get red from
the thinning my eyes get dark
underneath and the narcotics that
are in the pills do a number on
a daily consitent intake

However my hips are affected by
the accidents and poor working
ideology I followed when I did
heavy labour All that sitting
driving in the one ton and line
trucks all that walking for miles
upon miles on the shoulder of the
road which is an inclined plane
have just plain taken their toll
and the most obvious AGE
age has swept into me like a hurricane
in October Gripped my lower spine
and has taken up residence

I lean all crooked and stretched out
in this chair in the computer room
my coffee cup right above the motherboard and if it spills I buy
another motherboard they make them
everyday in china

I have gone through two already
I have had to put in an extra fan
in the tower The LCD screen is still
going and so far all the doors and
cd burning media player trays are
good

like me time is falling like snow
like sand in the glass

but its cheery this sunshine
coming in through the blinds
and I have a mission to do

I have to write a freind via
the library computer and return
vidoes I have watched
My favourites
Blade Runner and Blue Velvet

time to go

10:34 a.m. - 2010-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Moodswing
Floorplan