orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dreamtime

wake up from dreams
and Im still in them
the exhaustion dragging me
into them
slept from four oclock yesterday
from before that the whole day
also still feel like sleeping
but I have to do things
have to go outside which makes
my skin crawl
I like the darkness of the house
out there today its too bright
too much going on I can barely
focus on making a coffee today

so some days go
this is nothing new happens
now and again

just when I fool myself into
thinking I wont ever feel like
I have been last few days and
week it happens

the sun is shinning
sounds hurt my ears
my body is full of old pains
everything is sharp and
my hands tremble

getting a headache from writing
trying to come up with passages
must return to sleep return
to the dreams

its not a reality but a working
kind of thought world
my head hurts too much here
to keep writing

4:03 p.m. - 2010-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Moodswing
Floorplan