orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

live it up


sun gleams in the hair
vanity
only keep it for her
she loves me
cut it off
she loves me not

shaved off the stupid
moustache
my face is aging
gravity at the corners
a sad clowns face now
age didnt improve me
at all Ha ha ha

so what

i can still write
still have the voice
the articulation of
some movement in verbs
in motion

lifes process
wind it up and then wind
it down

our day is short
we have only so long
I have been here awhile

winter is coming
how I love the snow
the birds against the sky
the peach mornings through
the frost and wind
traffic at the lights
and all the warm drivers
staring at me freezing

11:24 p.m. - 2010-08-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb