orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this was then


rain fell from the bruised sky
rode my wobbly assed bike
to the McDonalds for the latest
designed burger
something
Smokey whatchamcallit
got a plastic bag from
DOLLERAMABAMA store
where the guys ahead
were talking about Chippewa
running club

went to McDonalds which was
busy all soaking wet
like a lot of others
and ordered my food
and watched as the organized
madness went about and
my burger and fries were
ready in no time

Old man Jason in black served
me Must have been the main
dude there everyone else
looked youngish

when I went out the wind
had knocked over my bike
again

but I gave er' all the way
back so our meal was hot
when I got here

we all sat watching the television
show and enjoying the tasty
prefab mess dipping our fries
in blobs of fat juicy ketchup
and smiling

10:12 p.m. - 2010-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb