orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sphere 359 o


sky slides open and night unfolds
her wings
draws back a lip and the gleam
of hard shows

sometimes Im appalled
and most times Im just
thrilled

I can sleep forever
while the dry wind scrapes
through the dream of trees
I can taste your seasoning
from your salted palm
you feed me water poured
from your tall glass
like the chariot horses

you stroke the silk lengths
of my hair while the jewellry
of heavens adorn your naked
breasts

9:41 p.m. - 2010-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb