orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

there is no end no beginning


horror adorns
thrash twitch nightmare
"I'll fucking get you"
you snarl with a frightened
catch

and the sweep of the analog
radium clock glow
you shiver whimpering

the moon is rushed like
albino pewter dogs
there is crash strewn stars
all over
and I can feel your fear
and anger sizzling
static driven

and the night subsides
and sighs beyond the windows
a taxi rushs past on the street
below the pine
the glowing yellow beacon
falling down the hill like
a star

I make a wish for you
and fall back dreaming

the dogs are upon me
and I fall in the dust as
they bring me down
Biting my chest my face
I wake up
screaming

10:00 p.m. - 2010-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb