orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more room when yer alone


overcast
my nose is itching
bad air I say
convinced now
came from dreams
my back seized from
laying flat

watched Butterfly and the Diving Bell

need a coffee
othewise its beautiful
went to meeting last night
No one sat near me again

like IM a wolf and they are
sheep Or they are wolves
and Im a sheep
someone asked me if I was sitting
with all my freinds
and i grinned my grin and said
"Yah and its just the way I like it"
then right after some older established
heavies came radical too and sat
right around me

happened a few times
the whol room gathers on their side
no big deal
been like this all my life

but what If there were ten twenty
or more people men women young old
who thought exactly like I did
who wanted what I want
and were prepared to enact things
for change for resolution in a
manner that will work

what then?
guess they are just getting ready
to make room for all those that will
fill up those seats around me
Should have told the asshole that!
ha ha

there are just bigger realms then
going to coffee shops and gossping
about people what little cliche
you can belong too Members of
a member club only how silly is
this

not sure where to go today
Mall for coffee Twiggs
NorthBay Mall a wayway down the
street just to be different
do the Hood crawl
or just sit

hmmmm

tough call


yah me and my freinds


9:01 a.m. - 2010-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb